العربية


Flight Status and information WY667

Flight status WY667
Muscat - MCT
Oman Air WY667

Muscat - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 02:25
Revised hour : 02:39
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status WY667
MCT DOH
Seeb International Airport Doha International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY667

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
02:25
WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
02:39
Delay: 14mn
Mon 21 Oct 2019
02:25
WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
02:21
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
02:25
WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
02:43
Delay: 18mn
Sat 19 Oct 2019
02:25
WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
02:25
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
02:25
WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
02:50
Delay: 25mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
02:25
WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
02:25
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
02:25
WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
02:29
Delay: 4mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
02:25
WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
02:16
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
02:25
WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
02:32
Delay: 7mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
02:25
WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
02:45
Delay: 20mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
02:25
WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
02:30
Delay: 5mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
02:25
WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
02:30
Delay: 5mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
02:25
WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
02:27
Delay: 2mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
02:25
WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
02:25
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
02:25
WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
02:32
Delay: 7mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
02:25
WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
02:13
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
02:25
WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
02:35
Delay: 10mn