العربية


Flight Status and information WY667

Flight status WY667
Muscat - MCT
Oman Air WY667

Muscat - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 02:40
Revised hour : 02:34
Planned date : Sat 04 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status WY667
MCT DOH
Seeb International Airport Doha International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY667

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 04 Dec 2021 02:40 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:34 No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021 02:40 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:21 No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021 02:40 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:27 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 02:40 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:27 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 02:40 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:35 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 02:40 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:32 No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021 02:40 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:32 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 02:40 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:28 No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021 02:40 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:10 No delay
Sat 30 Oct 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:31 Delay: 6mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:00 No delay
Sat 23 Oct 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:13 No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:12 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:23 No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:05 No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:18 No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:05 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 02:25
Mon 04 Oct 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 02:25
Sun 03 Oct 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 02:25
Sat 02 Oct 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:31 Delay: 6mn
Thu 30 Sep 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:27 Delay: 2mn
Sat 25 Sep 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:16 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:15 No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:10 No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:05 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:20 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:15 No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:22 No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:14 No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:10 No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:23 No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:19 No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:33 Delay: 8mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:15 No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:17 No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:32 Delay: 7mn
Thu 05 Aug 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:12 No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 02:25
Sat 31 Jul 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:55 Delay: 30mn
Thu 29 Jul 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 01:55 No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:10 No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:20 No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:08 No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:15 No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:20 No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:12 No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:17 No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:07 No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:10 No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:12 No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:15 No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:05 No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:05 No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:15 No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:10 No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:14 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:23 No delay
Thu 27 May 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:20 No delay
Sat 22 May 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:23 No delay
Thu 20 May 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:05 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:22 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:07 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:20 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:03 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:17 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:17 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:05 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:15 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:25 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 02:25 WY667 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 02:20 No delay