العربية


Flight Status and information WY663

Flight status WY663
Muscat - MCT
Oman Air WY663

Muscat - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 14:45
Revised hour : 14:45
Planned date : Wed 16 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status WY663
MCT DOH
Seeb International Airport Doha International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY663

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 16 Oct 2019
14:45
WY663 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Scheduled
14:45
Tue 15 Oct 2019
14:45
WY663 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
14:47
Delay: 2mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
14:45
WY663 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
14:54
Delay: 9mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
14:45
WY663 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
14:54
Delay: 9mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
14:45
WY663 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
14:40
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
14:45
WY663 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
14:44
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
14:45
WY663 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
14:56
Delay: 11mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
14:45
WY663 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
14:55
Delay: 10mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
14:45
WY663 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
14:47
Delay: 2mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
14:45
WY663 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:00
Delay: 15mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
14:45
WY663 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:00
Delay: 15mn
Sat 05 Oct 2019
14:45
WY663 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
14:48
Delay: 3mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
14:45
WY663 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
14:41
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
14:45
WY663 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
14:49
Delay: 4mn
Wed 02 Oct 2019
14:45
WY663 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
14:57
Delay: 12mn
Tue 01 Oct 2019
14:45
WY663 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:15
Delay: 30mn
Mon 30 Sep 2019
14:45
WY663 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
14:53
Delay: 8mn