العربية


Flight Status and information WY6250

Flight status WY6250
Male - MLE
Oman Air WY6250

Male - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 22:55
Revised hour : 22:45
Planned date : Sat 04 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status WY6250
MLE DOH
Male International Airport Doha International Airport
From Male, Maldives To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6250

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 04 Dec 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) On Time 22:45
Fri 03 Dec 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:30 No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:41 No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:33 No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:33 No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:43 No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:26 No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:20 No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:20 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:34 No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:29 No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Mon 22 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:03 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:33 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:15 No delay
Fri 19 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:03 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:04 No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:32 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:25 No delay
Mon 15 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:21 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:28 No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:38 No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:39 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:35 No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:28 No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:14 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:25 No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:25 No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:16 No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:38 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:35 No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021 22:55 WY6250 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived 22:35 No delay