العربية


Flight Status and information WY6186

Flight status WY6186
Tehran - IKA
Oman Air WY6186

Tehran - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:45
Revised hour : 16:38
Planned date : Fri 23 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status WY6186
IKA DOH
Imam Khomeini International Airport Doha International Airport
From Tehran, Iran To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6186

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 23 Apr 2021 16:45 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:38 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 16:45 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 16:45 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:45
Sun 18 Apr 2021 16:45 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:45
Sat 17 Apr 2021 16:45 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:45
Fri 16 Apr 2021 16:45 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 12:40 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:35 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 12:40 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:33 No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021 12:40 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:18 No delay
Sat 10 Apr 2021 12:40 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:32 No delay
Fri 09 Apr 2021 12:40 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 12:40
Thu 08 Apr 2021 12:40 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 12:40
Wed 07 Apr 2021 12:40 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:52 Delay: 12mn
Mon 05 Apr 2021 12:40 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:36 No delay
Sun 04 Apr 2021 12:40 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:33 No delay
Sat 03 Apr 2021 12:40 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Fri 02 Apr 2021 12:40 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:46 Delay: 6mn
Thu 01 Apr 2021 12:40 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:15 No delay
Wed 31 Mar 2021 12:40 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:37 No delay
Mon 29 Mar 2021 12:40 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:29 No delay
Sun 28 Mar 2021 12:40 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:25 No delay
Sat 27 Mar 2021 14:10 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Fri 26 Mar 2021 14:10 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:06 No delay
Thu 25 Mar 2021 14:10 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:02 No delay
Wed 24 Mar 2021 14:10 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:31 No delay
Mon 22 Mar 2021 14:10 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Sun 21 Mar 2021 14:10 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:43 No delay
Sat 20 Mar 2021 14:10 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:38 No delay
Fri 19 Mar 2021 14:10 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Thu 18 Mar 2021 14:10 WY6186 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Delayed 16:39