العربية


Flight Status and information WY6155

Flight status WY6155
Dallas - DFW
Oman Air WY6155

Dallas - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:30
Revised hour : 16:45
Planned date : Mon 17 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status WY6155
DFW DOH
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport Doha International Airport
From Dallas, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6155

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 May 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 16:40 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 16:32 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:02 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Delayed 19:27
Mon 10 May 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:31 Delay: 61mn
Sun 09 May 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:57 Delay: 27mn
Sat 08 May 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:28 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:01 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 16:54 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:19 Delay: 49mn
Mon 03 May 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:50 Delay: 20mn
Sun 02 May 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:24 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:46 Delay: 16mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:44 Delay: 14mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:45 Delay: 15mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:05 Delay: 35mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:48 Delay: 18mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:51 Delay: 21mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:39 Delay: 9mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:28 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:14 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:13 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:06 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:15 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:43 Delay: 13mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:20 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:46 Delay: 16mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:32 Delay: 2mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:35 Delay: 5mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:50 Delay: 20mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 17:30 WY6155 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:50 Delay: 20mn