العربية


Flight Status and information WY6139

Flight status WY6139
Beirut - BEY
Oman Air WY6139

Beirut - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:35
Revised hour : 16:37
Planned date : Sat 12 Jun 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status WY6139
BEY DOH
Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport Doha International Airport
From Beirut, Lebanon To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6139

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 12 Jun 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:37 Delay: 2mn
Fri 11 Jun 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled 16:35
Thu 10 Jun 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled 16:35
Wed 09 Jun 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:45 Delay: 10mn
Mon 07 Jun 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:21 No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled 16:35
Thu 03 Jun 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled 16:35
Wed 02 Jun 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:34 No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Mon 31 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:40 Delay: 5mn
Sun 30 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:26 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled 16:35
Thu 27 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled 16:35
Wed 26 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Tue 25 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:10 No delay
Mon 24 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:20 No delay
Sun 23 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:40 Delay: 5mn
Sat 22 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled 16:35
Thu 20 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled 16:35
Wed 19 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:43 Delay: 8mn
Tue 18 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:56 Delay: 21mn
Mon 17 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:15 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled 16:35
Thu 13 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled 16:35
Wed 12 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:18 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:22 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:38 Delay: 3mn
Sat 08 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled 16:35
Thu 06 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled 16:35
Wed 05 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 17:03 Delay: 28mn
Sun 02 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:40 Delay: 5mn
Sat 01 May 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:12 No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:13 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:10 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:23 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:41 Delay: 6mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:06 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:32 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:08 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:17 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:15 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:15 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 16:35 WY6139 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:53 Delay: 18mn