العربية


Flight Status and information WY6131

Flight status WY6131
Moscow - DME
Oman Air WY6131

Moscow - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 22:10
Revised hour : 22:10
Planned date : Thu 22 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status WY6131
DME DOH
Moscow Domodedovo Airport Doha International Airport
From Moscow, Russian Federation To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6131

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 22 Apr 2021 22:10 WY6131 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived 22:10 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 22:10 WY6131 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived 22:03 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 22:10 WY6131 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived 22:20 Delay: 10mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 22:10 WY6131 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived 22:30 Delay: 20mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 22:10 WY6131 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived 22:19 Delay: 9mn
Sat 10 Apr 2021 22:10 WY6131 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived 22:22 Delay: 12mn
Thu 08 Apr 2021 22:10 WY6131 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived 22:15 Delay: 5mn
Tue 06 Apr 2021 22:10 WY6131 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived 22:22 Delay: 12mn
Sat 03 Apr 2021 22:10 WY6131 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived 22:00 No delay
Thu 01 Apr 2021 22:10 WY6131 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived 22:02 No delay
Tue 30 Mar 2021 22:10 WY6131 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived 22:05 No delay
Thu 18 Mar 2021 22:25 WY6131 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived 22:20 No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021 18:45 WY6131 Moscow - DME (DME) Cancelled 18:45
Tue 02 Feb 2021 18:45 WY6131 Moscow - DME (DME) Cancelled 18:45
Sat 30 Jan 2021 18:45 WY6131 Moscow - DME (DME) Cancelled 18:45