العربية


Flight Status and information WY6125

Flight status WY6125
Athens - ATH
Oman Air WY6125

Athens - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:45
Revised hour : 17:22
Planned date : Fri 05 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status WY6125
ATH DOH
Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport Doha International Airport
From Athens, Greece To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6125

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 05 Mar 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Thu 04 Mar 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:47
Delay: 2mn
Wed 03 Mar 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Tue 02 Mar 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:42
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:20
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
18:48
Delay: 63mn
Fri 12 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:35
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:34
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:36
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
17:45
WY6125 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:32
No delay