العربية


Flight Status and information WY6123

Flight status WY6123
Stockholm - ARN
Oman Air WY6123

Stockholm - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:10
Revised hour : 16:14
Planned date : Sat 15 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status WY6123
ARN DOH
Stockholm Arlanda Airport Doha International Airport
From Stockholm, Sweden To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6123

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 15 May 2021 16:10 WY6123 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:14 Delay: 4mn
Tue 11 May 2021 16:10 WY6123 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Cancelled 16:10
Sat 08 May 2021 16:10 WY6123 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 15:47 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 16:10 WY6123 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 15:41 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 16:10 WY6123 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Delayed 22:20
Tue 27 Apr 2021 16:10 WY6123 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 15:47 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 16:10 WY6123 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 15:52 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 16:10 WY6123 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 15:35 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 16:10 WY6123 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:10 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 16:10 WY6123 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 15:54 No delay