العربية


Flight Status and information WY6119

Flight status WY6119
Copenhagen - CPH
Oman Air WY6119

Copenhagen - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:10
Revised hour : 15:52
Planned date : Sat 27 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status WY6119
CPH DOH
Copenhagen Airport Doha International Airport
From Copenhagen, Denmark To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6119

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 27 Feb 2021
16:10
WY6119 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
16:10
WY6119 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:40
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
16:10
WY6119 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:45
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
16:10
WY6119 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:44
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
16:10
WY6119 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:40
Delay: 30mn
Tue 16 Feb 2021
16:10
WY6119 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:20
Delay: 10mn
Sat 13 Feb 2021
16:10
WY6119 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:38
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
16:10
WY6119 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:49
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
16:10
WY6119 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
16:10
WY6119 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
16:10
WY6119 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:36
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
16:10
WY6119 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
16:10
WY6119 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Cancelled
16:10