العربية


Flight Status and information WY6117

Flight status WY6117
Copenhagen - CPH
Oman Air WY6117

Copenhagen - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:30
Revised hour : 23:05
Planned date : Mon 17 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status WY6117
CPH DOH
Copenhagen Airport Doha International Airport
From Copenhagen, Denmark To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6117

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 May 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:15 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:38 Delay: 8mn
Tue 11 May 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:53 Delay: 23mn
Sun 09 May 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:03 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:16 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:14 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 22:56 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:06 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:08 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 00:42 Delay: 72mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:12 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 22:59 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:13 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:11 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:01 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:07 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:16 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:14 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 23:30 WY6117 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived 23:25 No delay