العربية


Flight Status and information WY6097

Flight status WY6097
Kilimanjaro - JRO
Oman Air WY6097

Kilimanjaro - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:40
Revised hour : 05:10
Planned date : Thu 04 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status WY6097
JRO DOH
Kilimanjaro International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kilimanjaro, United Republic of Tanzania To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6097

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 04 Mar 2021
05:40
WY6097 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Tue 02 Mar 2021
05:40
WY6097 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
05:40
WY6097 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
05:40
WY6097 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
05:40
WY6097 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 70mn
Sat 20 Feb 2021
05:40
WY6097 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
05:40
WY6097 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 6mn
Tue 16 Feb 2021
05:40
WY6097 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
05:40
WY6097 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 10mn
Thu 11 Feb 2021
05:40
WY6097 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
05:40
WY6097 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
05:40
WY6097 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 10mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021
05:40
WY6097 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
05:40
WY6097 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
05:32
No delay