العربية


Flight Status and information WY6082

Flight status WY6082
Changi - SIN
Oman Air WY6082

Singapore - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 05:00
Planned date : Fri 05 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status WY6082
SIN DOH
Changi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Singapore, Singapore To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6082

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 06 Mar 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Early
04:29
Fri 05 Mar 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Thu 04 Mar 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Early
04:38
Wed 03 Mar 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Tue 02 Mar 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 1mn
Sat 20 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 30mn
Sat 13 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 15mn
Fri 12 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 15mn
Thu 11 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 10mn
Wed 10 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 27mn
Sun 07 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 20mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6082 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 11mn