العربية


Flight Status and information WY6076

Flight status WY6076
Sydney - SYD
Oman Air WY6076

Sydney - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 04:34
Planned date : Fri 05 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status WY6076
SYD DOH
Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport Doha International Airport
From Sydney, Australia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6076

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 06 Mar 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Early
04:26
Fri 05 Mar 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Thu 04 Mar 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Wed 03 Mar 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Tue 02 Mar 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 8mn
Sat 06 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
05:30
WY6076 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 13mn