العربية


Flight Status and information WY6074

Flight status WY6074
Melbourne - MEL
Oman Air WY6074

Melbourne - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:55
Revised hour : 06:24
Planned date : Sat 12 Jun 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status WY6074
MEL DOH
Tullamarine Airport Doha International Airport
From Melbourne, Australia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6074

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 13 Jun 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) On Time 05:47
Sat 12 Jun 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:24 Delay: 29mn
Fri 11 Jun 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:08 Delay: 13mn
Thu 10 Jun 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:49 No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:02 Delay: 7mn
Mon 07 Jun 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 5mn
Sun 06 Jun 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:49 No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:33 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:10 Delay: 15mn
Thu 03 Jun 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:54 No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:01 Delay: 6mn
Tue 01 Jun 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 5mn
Mon 31 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:16 Delay: 21mn
Sun 30 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:57 Delay: 2mn
Sat 29 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:43 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:10 Delay: 15mn
Thu 27 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:45 Delay: 50mn
Wed 26 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:16 Delay: 21mn
Tue 25 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:15 Delay: 20mn
Mon 24 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:16 Delay: 21mn
Sun 23 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:57 Delay: 2mn
Sat 22 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:51 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:25 No delay
Thu 20 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Wed 19 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 5mn
Tue 18 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:07 Delay: 12mn
Mon 17 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:12 Delay: 17mn
Sun 16 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 5mn
Sat 15 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:40 Delay: 45mn
Fri 14 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:20 Delay: 25mn
Thu 13 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:02 Delay: 7mn
Sun 09 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:07 Delay: 12mn
Sat 08 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:40 Delay: 45mn
Fri 07 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:13 Delay: 18mn
Thu 06 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:45 Delay: 50mn
Wed 05 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:35 Delay: 40mn
Tue 04 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:10 Delay: 15mn
Mon 03 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:37 Delay: 42mn
Sun 02 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:55 Delay: 60mn
Sat 01 May 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:37 Delay: 42mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:21 Delay: 26mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:10 Delay: 15mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:07 Delay: 12mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:09 Delay: 14mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:12 Delay: 17mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:30 Delay: 35mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:57 Delay: 2mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:40 Delay: 45mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 05:59 Delay: 4mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Scheduled 05:55
Tue 20 Apr 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:40 Delay: 45mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:22 Delay: 27mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 5mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 5mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:18 Delay: 23mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Scheduled 05:55
Wed 14 Apr 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:25 Delay: 30mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:07 Delay: 12mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 05:55 WY6074 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived 06:01 Delay: 6mn