العربية


Flight Status and information WY6054

Flight status WY6054
Los Angeles - LAX
Oman Air WY6054

Los Angeles - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:40
Revised hour : 18:02
Planned date : Thu 04 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status WY6054
LAX DOH
Los Angeles International Airport Doha International Airport
From Los Angeles, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6054

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 04 Mar 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:02
Delay: 22mn
Wed 03 Mar 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Tue 02 Mar 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:03
No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:36
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 10mn
Sat 27 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:16
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:47
Delay: 7mn
Thu 25 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 10mn
Wed 24 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:48
Delay: 8mn
Mon 22 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:49
Delay: 9mn
Sun 21 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Cancelled
17:40
Sat 20 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:41
Delay: 1mn
Thu 18 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:59
Delay: 19mn
Wed 17 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 18mn
Tue 16 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:20
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:39
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:42
Delay: 2mn
Thu 11 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:47
Delay: 7mn
Wed 10 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:37
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:34
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:44
Delay: 4mn
Sun 07 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:46
Delay: 6mn
Sat 06 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
17:40
WY6054 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:00
No delay