العربية


Flight Status and information WY6052

Flight status WY6052
Philadelphia - PHL
Oman Air WY6052

Philadelphia - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:15
Revised hour : 16:30
Planned date : Mon 17 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status WY6052
PHL DOH
Philadelphia International Airport Doha International Airport
From Philadelphia, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6052

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 May 2021 17:15 WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 17:15 WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 17:15 WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived 16:20 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 17:15 WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived 16:32 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 17:15 WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 17:15 WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived 17:09 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 17:15 WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived 16:57 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 17:15 WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived 17:15 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 17:15 WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived 16:50 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 17:15 WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived 17:18 Delay: 3mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 17:15 WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 17:15 WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived 17:13 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 17:15 WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived 17:20 Delay: 5mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 17:15 WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived 17:58 Delay: 43mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 17:15 WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 10mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 17:15 WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 17:15 WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived 17:07 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 17:15 WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 17:15 WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived 17:27 Delay: 12mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 17:15 WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived 17:14 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 17:15 WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived 17:12 No delay