العربية


Flight Status and information WY6052

Flight status WY6052
Philadelphia - PHL
Oman Air WY6052

Philadelphia - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:15
Revised hour : 17:25
Planned date : Mon 01 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status WY6052
PHL DOH
Philadelphia International Airport Doha International Airport
From Philadelphia, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6052

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 01 Mar 2021
17:15
WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 10mn
Sat 27 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:38
Delay: 23mn
Fri 26 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:34
Delay: 19mn
Tue 23 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
18:35
Delay: 80mn
Mon 22 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:14
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:45
Delay: 30mn
Fri 19 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
18:16
Delay: 61mn
Tue 16 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:27
Delay: 12mn
Mon 15 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:24
Delay: 9mn
Mon 08 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:36
Delay: 21mn
Sat 06 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:35
Delay: 20mn
Fri 05 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:46
Delay: 31mn
Tue 02 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6052 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Cancelled
17:15