العربية


Flight Status and information WY6050

Flight status WY6050
Chicago - ORD
Oman Air WY6050

Chicago - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:15
Revised hour : 18:01
Planned date : Fri 05 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status WY6050
ORD DOH
O'Hare International Airport Doha International Airport
From Chicago, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6050

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 05 Mar 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
18:01
Delay: 46mn
Thu 04 Mar 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:42
Delay: 27mn
Wed 03 Mar 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:31
Delay: 16mn
Tue 02 Mar 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:40
Delay: 25mn
Mon 01 Mar 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:24
Delay: 9mn
Sun 28 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 10mn
Fri 26 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 15mn
Thu 25 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:47
Delay: 32mn
Wed 24 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:43
Delay: 28mn
Mon 22 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
18:06
Delay: 51mn
Sun 21 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:37
Delay: 22mn
Sat 20 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
18:16
Delay: 61mn
Mon 15 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 35mn
Sun 14 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
18:21
Delay: 66mn
Sat 13 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
18:20
Delay: 65mn
Thu 11 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:16
Delay: 1mn
Wed 10 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:20
Delay: 5mn
Tue 09 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 45mn
Mon 08 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:34
Delay: 19mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:07
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
17:15
WY6050 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 10mn