العربية


Flight Status and information WY6048

Flight status WY6048
Houston - IAH
Oman Air WY6048

Houston - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:05
Revised hour : 17:11
Planned date : Fri 26 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status WY6048
IAH DOH
George Bush Intercontinental Airport Doha International Airport
From Houston, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6048

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 26 Feb 2021
17:05
WY6048 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
17:11
Delay: 6mn
Thu 25 Feb 2021
17:05
WY6048 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 5mn
Wed 24 Feb 2021
17:05
WY6048 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
17:05
WY6048 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
17:05
WY6048 Houston - IAH (IAH) Delayed
20:32
Fri 19 Feb 2021
17:05
WY6048 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
17:05
WY6048 Houston - IAH (IAH) Cancelled
17:05
Wed 17 Feb 2021
17:05
WY6048 Houston - IAH (IAH) Cancelled
17:05
Tue 16 Feb 2021
17:05
WY6048 Houston - IAH (IAH) Cancelled
17:05
Sun 14 Feb 2021
17:05
WY6048 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
17:05
WY6048 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
17:05
WY6048 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
17:05
WY6048 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
17:07
Delay: 2mn
Tue 09 Feb 2021
17:05
WY6048 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
17:05
WY6048 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
17:05
WY6048 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
17:00
WY6048 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
17:00
WY6048 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:55
No delay