العربية


Flight Status and information WY6044

Flight status WY6044
New York - JFK
Oman Air WY6044

New York - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 20:55
Revised hour : 21:02
Planned date : Wed 24 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status WY6044
JFK DOH
John F. Kennedy International Airport Doha International Airport
From New York, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6044

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 24 Feb 2021
20:55
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) On Time
21:02
Tue 23 Feb 2021
20:55
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
21:28
Delay: 33mn
Mon 22 Feb 2021
20:55
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
20:55
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 5mn
Sat 20 Feb 2021
20:55
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
21:57
Delay: 62mn
Fri 19 Feb 2021
20:55
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
22:22
Delay: 87mn
Thu 18 Feb 2021
20:55
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
20:43
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
20:55
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
20:23
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
20:55
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
20:55
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
20:47
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
20:55
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 67mn
Sat 13 Feb 2021
20:55
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
20:56
Delay: 1mn
Fri 12 Feb 2021
20:55
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
20:55
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
22:05
Delay: 70mn
Wed 10 Feb 2021
20:55
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 42mn
Tue 09 Feb 2021
20:55
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
21:14
Delay: 19mn
Mon 08 Feb 2021
20:55
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 55mn
Sun 07 Feb 2021
20:55
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
20:55
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 5mn
Fri 05 Feb 2021
20:55
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
21:10
Delay: 15mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021
20:55
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
20:52
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
21:15
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
21:15
WY6044 New York - JFK (JFK) Cancelled
21:15