العربية


Flight Status and information WY6042

Flight status WY6042
New York - JFK
Oman Air WY6042

New York - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 17:30
Revised hour : 17:50
Planned date : Mon 25 Apr 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status WY6042
JFK DOH
John F. Kennedy International Airport Doha International Airport
From New York, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6042

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 25 Apr 2022 17:30 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Delayed 17:50
Mon 18 Apr 2022 17:30 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Early 16:50
Fri 15 Apr 2022 17:30 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Delayed 18:33
Tue 12 Apr 2022 17:30 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) On Time 17:30
Mon 11 Apr 2022 17:30 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Early 17:00
Sat 09 Apr 2022 17:30 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:18 No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022 17:30 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Early 16:52
Mon 04 Apr 2022 17:30 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Delayed 18:51
Sun 03 Apr 2022 17:30 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Early 17:10
Wed 30 Mar 2022 17:30 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:37 Delay: 7mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022 17:30 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:32 Delay: 2mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022 17:30 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:53 Delay: 23mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022 17:25 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 18:30 Delay: 65mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 19:10 Delay: 90mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 18:23 Delay: 43mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 18:19 Delay: 39mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 18:07 Delay: 27mn
Mon 21 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:58 Delay: 18mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 19:24 Delay: 104mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:46 Delay: 6mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 18:15 Delay: 35mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:48 Delay: 8mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:40 No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:28 No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:45 Delay: 5mn
Sun 13 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 18:43 Delay: 63mn
Sat 12 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:19 No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Wed 09 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Early 17:25
Tue 08 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Delayed 17:56
Mon 07 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:23 No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 18:10 Delay: 30mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:46 Delay: 6mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:35 No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:36 No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:40 No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:35 No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:32 No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:21 No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:40 No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:40 No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:19 No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:31 No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:33 No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:32 No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:09 No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 18:19 Delay: 39mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:27 No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:50 Delay: 10mn
Tue 15 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:21 No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Delayed 19:45
Sun 13 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:29 No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:26 No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:45 Delay: 5mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:28 No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:22 No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:03 No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:15 No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 18:25 Delay: 45mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:40 No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 18:15 Delay: 35mn
Wed 02 Feb 2022 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 17:42 Delay: 2mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021 17:50 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) On Time 17:55
Sun 07 Nov 2021 17:50 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 18:39 Delay: 49mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021 17:50 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 18:27 Delay: 37mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021 17:40 WY6042 New York - JFK (JFK) Delayed 21:03