العربية


Flight Status and information WY6036

Flight status WY6036
Male - MLE
Oman Air WY6036

Male - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:55
Revised hour : 23:15
Planned date : Mon 01 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status WY6036
MLE DOH
Male International Airport Doha International Airport
From Male, Maldives To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6036

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 01 Mar 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:58
Delay: 3mn
Sun 14 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 24mn
Fri 12 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
00:05
Delay: 10mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
23:55
WY6036 Male - MLE (MLE) Arrived
23:42
No delay