العربية


Flight Status and information WY6028

Flight status WY6028
Islamabad - ISB
Oman Air WY6028

Islamabad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 11:40
Revised hour : 12:14
Planned date : Tue 04 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status WY6028
ISB DOH
Benazir Bhutto International Airport Doha International Airport
From Islamabad, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6028

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 04 May 2021 11:40 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 12:14 Delay: 34mn
Mon 03 May 2021 11:40 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 11:58 Delay: 18mn
Sun 02 May 2021 11:40 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 11:15 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 11:50 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 11:09 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 11:40 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 11:50 Delay: 10mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 11:40 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 11:31 No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021 14:40 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 11:20 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 11:40 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 11:25 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 11:40 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 11:10 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 11:40 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 11:36 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 11:50 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 11:06 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 11:40 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 11:42 Delay: 2mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 11:40 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 11:17 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 11:40 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 11:12 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 11:40 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 11:23 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 11:40 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 11:40 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 11:40 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 11:30 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 11:50 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 11:50 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 11:40 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 11:21 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 11:40 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 11:13 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 11:40 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 11:24 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 11:40 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Landed 11:25
Mon 12 Apr 2021 11:40 WY6028 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 11:30 No delay