العربية


Flight Status and information WY6024

Flight status WY6024
Karachi - KHI
Oman Air WY6024

Karachi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:10
Revised hour : 04:13
Planned date : Wed 24 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status WY6024
KHI DOH
Jinnah International Airport Doha International Airport
From Karachi, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6024

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 25 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Scheduled
05:10
Wed 24 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
05:10
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 66mn
Mon 01 Feb 2021
04:45
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:48
Delay: 3mn
Sun 31 Jan 2021
04:45
WY6024 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 16mn