العربية


Flight Status and information WY6005

Flight status WY6005
Rome - FCO
Oman Air WY6005

Rome - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:55
Revised hour : 17:02
Planned date : Thu 04 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status WY6005
FCO DOH
Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport Doha International Airport
From Rome, Italy To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY6005

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 04 Mar 2021
16:55
WY6005 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:02
Delay: 7mn
Tue 02 Mar 2021
16:55
WY6005 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:23
Delay: 28mn
Sat 27 Feb 2021
16:55
WY6005 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
16:55
WY6005 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 20mn
Tue 23 Feb 2021
16:55
WY6005 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:03
Delay: 8mn
Sat 20 Feb 2021
16:55
WY6005 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:06
Delay: 11mn
Thu 18 Feb 2021
16:55
WY6005 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:51
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
16:55
WY6005 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
16:55
WY6005 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:19
Delay: 24mn
Thu 11 Feb 2021
16:55
WY6005 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
16:55
WY6005 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 60mn
Sat 06 Feb 2021
16:55
WY6005 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:03
Delay: 8mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021
16:55
WY6005 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:00
Delay: 5mn
Tue 02 Feb 2021
16:55
WY6005 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:42
No delay