العربية


Flight Status and information WY5145

Flight status WY5145
Salalah - SLL
Oman Air WY5145

Salalah - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:35
Revised hour : 23:56
Planned date : Sat 14 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status WY5145
SLL DOH
Salalah International Airport Doha International Airport
From Salalah, Oman To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY5145

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 15 Dec 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Scheduled
00:35
Sat 14 Dec 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:23
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 9mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:23
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 30mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 15mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:31
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:27
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 9mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
00:35
WY5145 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
00:11
No delay