العربية


Flight Status and information WY5139

Flight status WY5139
Muscat - MCT
Oman Air WY5139

Muscat - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 16:20
Revised hour : 16:20
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status WY5139
MCT DOH
Seeb International Airport Doha International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY5139

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
16:20
WY5139 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Scheduled
16:20
Fri 18 Oct 2019
16:20
WY5139 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
16:20
WY5139 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
16:20
WY5139 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
16:20
WY5139 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
16:20
WY5139 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
16:20
WY5139 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
16:20
WY5139 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
16:20
WY5139 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
16:20
WY5139 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
16:20
WY5139 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
16:21
Delay: 1mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
16:20
WY5139 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
16:20
WY5139 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:58
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
16:20
WY5139 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
16:20
WY5139 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
16:20
WY5139 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
16:20
WY5139 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
16:10
No delay