العربية


Flight Status and information WY5037

Flight status WY5037
Muscat - MCT
Oman Air WY5037

Muscat - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:20
Revised hour : 00:22
Planned date : Sun 08 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status WY5037
MCT DOH
Seeb International Airport Doha International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY5037

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 09 Dec 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Scheduled
00:20
Sun 08 Dec 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 2mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 5mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 2mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 2mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 10mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:26
Delay: 6mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:21
Delay: 1mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 5mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
01:04
Delay: 44mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Delayed
04:40
Sat 16 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:21
Delay: 1mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:33
Delay: 13mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
00:20
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:13
No delay