العربية


Flight Status and information WY5037

Flight status WY5037
Muscat - MCT
Oman Air WY5037

Muscat - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:05
Revised hour : 23:59
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status WY5037
MCT DOH
Seeb International Airport Doha International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY5037

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
00:05
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
00:05
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
00:05
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
00:05
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
00:05
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:11
Delay: 6mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
00:05
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
00:05
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:08
Delay: 3mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
00:05
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
00:05
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
00:05
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
00:05
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
00:05
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
00:05
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 7mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
00:05
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
00:05
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
00:05
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
00:05
WY5037 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
23:59
No delay