العربية


Flight Status and information WY5015

Flight status WY5015
Adelaide - ADL
Oman Air WY5015

Adelaide - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 05:05
Revised hour : 04:48
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status WY5015
ADL DOH
Adelaide Airport Doha International Airport
From Adelaide, Australia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY5015

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
05:05
WY5015 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Early
04:48
Sat 19 Oct 2019
05:05
WY5015 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
05:05
WY5015 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
05:05
WY5015 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 32mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:05
WY5015 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:05
WY5015 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:05
WY5015 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:05
WY5015 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:05
WY5015 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:05
WY5015 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:05
WY5015 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:05
WY5015 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:05
WY5015 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:05
WY5015 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:50
WY5015 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
05:50
WY5015 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
05:50
WY5015 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
05:12
No delay