العربية


Flight Status and information UL3599

Flight status UL3599
Madrid - MAD
Srilankan Airlines UL3599

Madrid - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:00
Revised hour : 16:45
Planned date : Sat 15 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status UL3599
MAD DOH
Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport Doha International Airport
From Madrid, Spain and Canary Islands To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3599

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 15 May 2021 17:00 UL3599 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 17:00 UL3599 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 16:38 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 17:00 UL3599 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 16:34 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 17:00 UL3599 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 16:32 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 17:00 UL3599 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 16:38 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 17:00 UL3599 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 16:43 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 17:00 UL3599 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 16:39 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 17:00 UL3599 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 16:52 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 17:00 UL3599 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 17:00 UL3599 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 17:00 UL3599 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 16:43 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 17:00 UL3599 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 17:00 UL3599 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 17:00 UL3599 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 25mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 17:00 UL3599 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 16:29 No delay