العربية


Flight Status and information UL3585

Flight status UL3585
Edinburgh - EDI
Srilankan Airlines UL3585

Edinburgh - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:50
Revised hour : 23:59
Planned date : Thu 02 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status UL3585
EDI DOH
Edinburgh Airport Doha International Airport
From Edinburgh, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3585

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 02 Dec 2021 23:50 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:59 Delay: 9mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021 23:50 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:53 Delay: 3mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021 23:50 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:48 No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021 23:50 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:38 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 23:50 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 00:10 Delay: 20mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021 23:50 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:44 No delay
Mon 22 Nov 2021 23:50 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:50 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 23:50 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:59 Delay: 9mn
Thu 18 Nov 2021 23:50 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 00:00 Delay: 10mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021 23:50 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:50 No delay
Mon 15 Nov 2021 23:50 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:49 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 23:50 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:58 Delay: 8mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021 23:50 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:57 Delay: 7mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021 23:50 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:58 Delay: 8mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021 23:50 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 00:02 Delay: 12mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021 23:50 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021 23:50 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:50 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 23:50 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:51 Delay: 1mn
Sun 31 Oct 2021 23:50 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 00:00 Delay: 10mn
Fri 29 Oct 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 00:01 Delay: 16mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:34 No delay
Sat 23 Oct 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:31 No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:38 No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 00:31 Delay: 46mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:36 No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:35 No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:29 No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:54 Delay: 9mn
Wed 06 Oct 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:41 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:38 No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:34 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 00:02 Delay: 17mn
Wed 22 Sep 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:35 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 00:03 Delay: 18mn
Wed 08 Sep 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:46 Delay: 1mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:39 No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 00:07 Delay: 22mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:47 Delay: 2mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:23 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:31 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:36 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:06 No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 00:15 Delay: 30mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 00:00 Delay: 15mn
Wed 21 Jul 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:27 No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:28 No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:29 No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:43 No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 00:43 Delay: 58mn
Fri 02 Jul 2021 23:45 UL3585 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived 23:40 No delay