العربية


Flight Status and information UL3570

Flight status UL3570
Frankfurt - FRA
Srilankan Airlines UL3570

Frankfurt - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 17:55
Revised hour : 17:55
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status UL3570
FRA DOH
Frankfurt am Main Airport Doha International Airport
From Frankfurt, Germany To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3570

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
17:55
UL3570 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Scheduled
17:55
Fri 18 Oct 2019
17:55
UL3570 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
17:41
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
17:55
UL3570 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
17:54
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
17:55
UL3570 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
18:07
Delay: 12mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
17:55
UL3570 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
17:55
UL3570 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
17:54
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
17:55
UL3570 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 1mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
17:55
UL3570 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
17:41
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
17:55
UL3570 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
17:55
UL3570 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
17:55
UL3570 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
17:55
UL3570 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
17:55
UL3570 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
17:55
UL3570 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
17:55
UL3570 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
17:55
UL3570 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
18:24
Delay: 29mn
Thu 03 Oct 2019
17:55
UL3570 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 5mn