العربية


Flight Status and information UL3562

Flight status UL3562
Vienna - VIE
Srilankan Airlines UL3562

Vienna - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 23:20
Revised hour : 23:20
Planned date : Fri 21 Feb 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status UL3562
VIE DOH
Vienna International Airport Doha International Airport
From Vienna, Austria To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3562

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 21 Feb 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Scheduled
23:20
Thu 20 Feb 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:25
Delay: 5mn
Sun 16 Feb 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:43
Delay: 23mn
Sat 15 Feb 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
22:54
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:26
Delay: 6mn
Mon 03 Feb 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 17mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:22
Delay: 2mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:33
Delay: 13mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:23
Delay: 3mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:32
Delay: 12mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:26
Delay: 6mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:43
Delay: 23mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:27
Delay: 7mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:59
Delay: 39mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:30
Delay: 10mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:36
Delay: 16mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:31
Delay: 11mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:44
Delay: 24mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:27
Delay: 7mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:26
Delay: 6mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:00
Delay: 40mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:30
Delay: 10mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Delayed
01:05
Tue 31 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 26mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:34
Delay: 74mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:30
Delay: 10mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:43
Delay: 23mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:32
Delay: 12mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:36
Delay: 16mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:24
Delay: 4mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 8mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 17mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 20mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:31
Delay: 11mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:23
Delay: 3mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:50
Delay: 30mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:25
Delay: 5mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Delayed
01:39
Tue 03 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 8mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:24
Delay: 4mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:26
Delay: 6mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 8mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:49
Delay: 29mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:33
Delay: 13mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:26
Delay: 6mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:24
Delay: 4mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:31
Delay: 11mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:22
Delay: 2mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:41
Delay: 21mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:25
Delay: 5mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:25
Delay: 5mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
23:20
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:11
No delay