العربية


Flight Status and information UL3562

Flight status UL3562
Vienna - VIE
Srilankan Airlines UL3562

Vienna - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:45
Revised hour : 00:42
Planned date : Sun 16 Jun 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status UL3562
VIE DOH
Vienna International Airport Doha International Airport
From Vienna, Austria To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3562

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 18 Jun 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Scheduled
00:45
Sun 16 Jun 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Fri 14 Jun 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 5mn
Tue 11 Jun 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Sun 09 Jun 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 5mn
Fri 07 Jun 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Wed 05 Jun 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:52
Delay: 7mn
Tue 04 Jun 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
01:00
Delay: 15mn
Sun 02 Jun 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:49
Delay: 4mn
Fri 31 May 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Wed 29 May 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Tue 28 May 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:54
Delay: 9mn
Sun 26 May 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Fri 24 May 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Wed 22 May 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Tue 21 May 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:54
Delay: 9mn
Sun 19 May 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
02:21
Delay: 96mn
Fri 17 May 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:49
Delay: 4mn
Wed 15 May 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Sun 12 May 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:47
Delay: 2mn
Fri 10 May 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 18mn
Wed 08 May 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Tue 07 May 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Sun 05 May 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Fri 03 May 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Wed 01 May 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 3mn
Tue 30 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Sun 28 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Sat 27 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
01:32
Delay: 47mn
Fri 26 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Thu 25 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Wed 24 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Tue 23 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:54
Delay: 9mn
Fri 19 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 5mn
Thu 18 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Wed 17 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Tue 16 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:54
Delay: 9mn
Sun 14 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Sat 13 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Fri 12 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Thu 11 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:59
Delay: 14mn
Sun 07 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:31
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 20mn
Fri 05 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 20mn
Thu 04 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Wed 03 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Tue 02 Apr 2019
00:45
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
01:00
Delay: 15mn
Sat 30 Mar 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:42
Delay: 17mn
Thu 28 Mar 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Tue 26 Mar 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Mon 25 Mar 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:33
Delay: 8mn
Sat 23 Mar 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Thu 21 Mar 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Tue 19 Mar 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Mon 18 Mar 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Sat 16 Mar 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Thu 14 Mar 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Tue 12 Mar 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Mon 11 Mar 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Sat 09 Mar 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Thu 07 Mar 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Tue 05 Mar 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Mon 04 Mar 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Sat 02 Mar 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Thu 28 Feb 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Tue 26 Feb 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Mon 25 Feb 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Sat 23 Feb 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Thu 21 Feb 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:39
Delay: 14mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
23:25
UL3562 Vienna - VIE (VIE) Arrived
23:07
No delay