العربية


Flight Status and information UL3558

Flight status UL3558
Copenhagen - CPH
Srilankan Airlines UL3558

Copenhagen - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 05:50
Revised hour : 05:57
Planned date : Mon 27 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status UL3558
CPH DOH
Copenhagen Airport Doha International Airport
From Copenhagen, Denmark To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3558

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 27 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) On Time
05:57
Sun 26 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 26mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 5mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 11mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 4mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 11mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:46
Delay: 56mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 19mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 8mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 7mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 16mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:39
Delay: 49mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 15mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 2mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 5mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 5mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 3mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 21mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:47
Delay: 57mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 5mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 1mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 27mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 7mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 3mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 7mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:56
Delay: 66mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
07:16
Delay: 86mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 13mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 3mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 1mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Delayed
08:01
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 17mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 6mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
05:50
UL3558 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:36
No delay