العربية


Flight Status and information UL3554

Flight status UL3554
Copenhagen - CPH
Srilankan Airlines UL3554

Copenhagen - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 15:35
Revised hour : 15:25
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status UL3554
CPH DOH
Copenhagen Airport Doha International Airport
From Copenhagen, Denmark To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3554

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
15:35
UL3554 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) On Time
15:25
Mon 21 Oct 2019
15:35
UL3554 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:54
Delay: 79mn
Sun 20 Oct 2019
15:35
UL3554 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:20
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
15:35
UL3554 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:47
Delay: 12mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
15:35
UL3554 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:45
Delay: 10mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
15:35
UL3554 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:24
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
15:35
UL3554 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:35
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
15:35
UL3554 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:45
Delay: 10mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
15:35
UL3554 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:44
Delay: 69mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
15:35
UL3554 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:43
Delay: 8mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
15:35
UL3554 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:01
Delay: 26mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
15:35
UL3554 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:40
Delay: 5mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
15:35
UL3554 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:37
Delay: 2mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
15:35
UL3554 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:12
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
15:35
UL3554 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:08
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
15:35
UL3554 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:25
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
15:35
UL3554 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
14:53
No delay