العربية


Flight Status and information UL3548

Flight status UL3548
Barcelona - BCN
Srilankan Airlines UL3548

Barcelona - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:00
Revised hour : 15:50
Planned date : Sun 08 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status UL3548
BCN DOH
Barcelona-El Prat Airport Doha International Airport
From Barcelona, Spain and Canary Islands To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3548

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 08 Dec 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:42
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:54
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:40
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:34
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:37
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:49
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:41
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:38
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:45
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:58
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:49
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:35
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:57
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:54
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:51
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:47
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:30
Delay: 30mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:53
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:04
Delay: 4mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:56
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:05
Delay: 5mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:11
Delay: 11mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:20
Delay: 20mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:18
Delay: 18mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:18
Delay: 18mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:07
Delay: 7mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:21
Delay: 21mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
16:00
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:17
Delay: 17mn