العربية


Flight Status and information UL3548

Flight status UL3548
Barcelona - BCN
Srilankan Airlines UL3548

Barcelona - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:35
Revised hour : 16:26
Planned date : Sat 31 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status UL3548
BCN DOH
Barcelona-El Prat Airport Doha International Airport
From Barcelona, Spain and Canary Islands To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3548

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 31 Oct 2020
16:35
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
16:35
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
16:35
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
16:35
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
18:05
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
18:05
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
18:33
Delay: 28mn
Sun 18 Oct 2020
18:05
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
18:16
Delay: 11mn
Fri 16 Oct 2020
18:05
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
18:00
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
18:05
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
18:00
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
18:05
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
18:15
Delay: 10mn
Fri 09 Oct 2020
18:05
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
18:05
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
17:49
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
18:05
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
18:05
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
18:05
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
18:05
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
18:05
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
17:53
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
18:05
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
17:51
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
18:05
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
18:05
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
17:52
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
18:05
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
18:04
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
18:05
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
16:25
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
16:25
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
16:25
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:26
Delay: 1mn
Sun 06 Sep 2020
16:25
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
16:25
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
16:25
UL3548 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Scheduled
16:25