العربية


Flight Status and information UL3546

Flight status UL3546
Manchester - MAN
Srilankan Airlines UL3546

Manchester - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:05
Revised hour : 00:23
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status UL3546
MAN DOH
Manchester Airport Doha International Airport
From Manchester, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3546

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
00:05
UL3546 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
00:23
Delay: 18mn
Sat 19 Oct 2019
00:05
UL3546 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
00:05
UL3546 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
00:05
UL3546 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 19mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
00:05
UL3546 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
00:06
Delay: 1mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
00:05
UL3546 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 12mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
00:05
UL3546 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
00:05
UL3546 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
00:05
UL3546 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
00:08
Delay: 3mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
00:05
UL3546 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
00:08
Delay: 3mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
00:05
UL3546 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
00:05
UL3546 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
00:05
UL3546 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
00:23
Delay: 18mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
00:05
UL3546 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
00:05
UL3546 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
00:05
UL3546 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
00:05
UL3546 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
23:54
No delay