العربية


Flight Status and information UL3542

Flight status UL3542
Paris - CDG
Srilankan Airlines UL3542

Paris - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 16:20
Revised hour : 16:20
Planned date : Mon 17 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status UL3542
CDG DOH
Charles de Gaulle Airport Doha International Airport
From Paris, France To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3542

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 May 2021 16:20 UL3542 Paris - CDG (CDG) Cancelled 16:20
Sun 16 May 2021 16:20 UL3542 Paris - CDG (CDG) Cancelled 16:20
Sat 15 May 2021 16:20 UL3542 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 16:02 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 16:20 UL3542 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 16:12 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 16:20 UL3542 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 16:12 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 16:20 UL3542 Paris - CDG (CDG) Cancelled 16:20
Sun 09 May 2021 16:20 UL3542 Paris - CDG (CDG) Cancelled 16:20
Sat 08 May 2021 16:20 UL3542 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 15:45 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 16:20 UL3542 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 15:53 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 16:20 UL3542 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 16:12 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 16:20 UL3542 Paris - CDG (CDG) Cancelled 16:20
Sun 02 May 2021 16:20 UL3542 Paris - CDG (CDG) Cancelled 16:20
Sat 01 May 2021 16:20 UL3542 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 16:20 UL3542 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 16:08 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 16:20 UL3542 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 16:20 UL3542 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 16:14 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 16:20 UL3542 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 15:46 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 16:20 UL3542 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 16:10 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 16:20 UL3542 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 16:10 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 16:20 UL3542 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 15:51 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 16:20 UL3542 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 16:20 No delay