العربية


Flight Status and information UL3540

Flight status UL3540
Paris - CDG
Srilankan Airlines UL3540

Paris - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:30
Revised hour : 23:10
Planned date : Sat 12 Jun 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status UL3540
CDG DOH
Charles de Gaulle Airport Doha International Airport
From Paris, France To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3540

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 12 Jun 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:35 Delay: 5mn
Thu 10 Jun 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:32 Delay: 2mn
Wed 09 Jun 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:56 Delay: 26mn
Tue 08 Jun 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:23 No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:26 No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:17 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:15 No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:24 No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:18 No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:23 No delay
Mon 31 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:16 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 22:57 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:18 No delay
Thu 27 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:15 No delay
Tue 25 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:15 No delay
Mon 24 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:17 No delay
Sun 23 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:33 Delay: 3mn
Sat 22 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:08 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:16 No delay
Thu 20 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:39 Delay: 9mn
Wed 19 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:07 No delay
Tue 18 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:12 No delay
Mon 17 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:17 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:43 Delay: 13mn
Wed 12 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:37 Delay: 7mn
Tue 11 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:15 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:31 Delay: 1mn
Sun 09 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:13 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:18 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 22:54 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:35 Delay: 5mn
Mon 03 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 22:57 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:33 Delay: 3mn
Sat 01 May 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:14 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:33 Delay: 3mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:45 Delay: 15mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:22 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:32 Delay: 2mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:46 Delay: 16mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:40 Delay: 10mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:11 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:22 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:26 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:08 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:18 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 23:30 UL3540 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived 23:22 No delay