العربية


Flight Status and information UL3538

Flight status UL3538
Paris - CDG
Srilankan Airlines UL3538

Paris - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 06:00
Revised hour : 05:55
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status UL3538
CDG DOH
Charles de Gaulle Airport Doha International Airport
From Paris, France To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3538

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
06:00
UL3538 Paris - CDG (CDG) On Time
05:55
Sat 19 Oct 2019
06:00
UL3538 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
06:00
UL3538 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
06:00
UL3538 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
06:00
UL3538 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
06:00
UL3538 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 15mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
06:00
UL3538 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
06:00
UL3538 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
06:00
UL3538 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
06:00
UL3538 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
06:00
UL3538 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
06:00
UL3538 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
06:00
UL3538 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:29
Delay: 29mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
06:00
UL3538 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
06:00
UL3538 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
06:00
UL3538 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
06:00
UL3538 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
05:46
No delay