العربية


Flight Status and information UL3536

Flight status UL3536
Moscow - DME
Srilankan Airlines UL3536

Moscow - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:50
Revised hour : 04:45
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status UL3536
DME DOH
Moscow Domodedovo Airport Doha International Airport
From Moscow, Russian Federation To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3536

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
04:50
UL3536 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
04:50
UL3536 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
04:50
UL3536 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
04:50
UL3536 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
04:50
UL3536 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
04:50
UL3536 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 1mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
04:50
UL3536 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
04:50
UL3536 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
04:50
UL3536 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 17mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
04:50
UL3536 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
04:50
UL3536 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
04:50
UL3536 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 2mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
04:50
UL3536 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 26mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
04:50
UL3536 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 10mn
Sat 05 Oct 2019
04:50
UL3536 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 7mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
04:50
UL3536 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 1mn
Thu 03 Oct 2019
04:50
UL3536 Moscow - DME (DME) Arrived
04:21
No delay