العربية


Flight Status and information UL3530

Flight status UL3530
Stockholm - ARN
Srilankan Airlines UL3530

Stockholm - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 16:45
Revised hour : 17:15
Planned date : Mon 25 Apr 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status UL3530
ARN DOH
Stockholm Arlanda Airport Doha International Airport
From Stockholm, Sweden To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3530

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 25 Apr 2022 16:45 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Delayed 17:15
Mon 18 Apr 2022 16:45 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) On Time 16:40
Tue 12 Apr 2022 16:45 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:41 No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022 16:45 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) On Time 16:44
Sat 09 Apr 2022 16:45 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 17:26 Delay: 41mn
Mon 04 Apr 2022 16:45 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Scheduled 16:45
Sun 03 Apr 2022 16:45 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Early 16:30
Thu 31 Mar 2022 16:45 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:55 Delay: 10mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022 16:45 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 17:00 Delay: 15mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022 16:45 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:47 Delay: 2mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022 16:45 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:29 No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:47 No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 17:01 Delay: 11mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:51 Delay: 1mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:50 No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:40 No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 17:30 Delay: 40mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 50mn
Sat 12 Mar 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 20:44 Delay: 234mn
Fri 11 Mar 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 17:05 Delay: 15mn
Wed 09 Mar 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Scheduled 16:50
Tue 08 Mar 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) On Time 16:40
Mon 07 Mar 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:44 No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:31 No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:53 Delay: 3mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 35mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 17:12 Delay: 22mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 17:00 Delay: 10mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 17:16 Delay: 26mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:44 No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:38 No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 17:54 Delay: 64mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:32 No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:59 Delay: 9mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:33 No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:41 No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:40 No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:19 No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:23 No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:37 No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:14 No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:38 No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:33 No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:55 Delay: 5mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021 16:50 UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived 16:57 Delay: 7mn