العربية


Flight Status and information UL3530

Flight status UL3530
Stockholm - ARN
Srilankan Airlines UL3530

Stockholm - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 16:25
Revised hour : 16:15
Planned date : Sat 27 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status UL3530
ARN DOH
Stockholm Arlanda Airport Doha International Airport
From Stockholm, Sweden To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3530

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 27 Feb 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) On Time
16:15
Thu 25 Feb 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
15:45
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:09
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:35
Delay: 10mn
Sat 06 Feb 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:43
Delay: 18mn
Tue 02 Feb 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:45
Delay: 20mn
Sat 30 Jan 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Cancelled
16:25
Thu 28 Jan 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:41
Delay: 16mn
Sat 23 Jan 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:45
Delay: 20mn
Sat 09 Jan 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:35
Delay: 10mn
Thu 07 Jan 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:40
Delay: 15mn
Tue 05 Jan 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:32
Delay: 7mn
Sat 02 Jan 2021
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:30
Delay: 5mn
Tue 29 Dec 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Sat 12 Dec 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:35
Delay: 10mn
Tue 08 Dec 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:21
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Cancelled
16:25
Tue 01 Dec 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Scheduled
16:25
Sat 21 Nov 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
15:47
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
15:41
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:09
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
15:46
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
16:25
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
16:35
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
16:35
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
16:35
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
17:53
Delay: 78mn
Sat 17 Oct 2020
16:35
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:50
Delay: 15mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020
16:35
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
16:35
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:43
Delay: 8mn
Sat 10 Oct 2020
16:35
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
16:35
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:38
Delay: 3mn
Tue 06 Oct 2020
16:35
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:59
Delay: 24mn
Sat 03 Oct 2020
16:35
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
16:35
UL3530 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
17:00
Delay: 25mn