العربية


Flight Status and information UL3522

Flight status UL3522
Manchester - MAN
Srilankan Airlines UL3522

Manchester - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 17:15
Revised hour : 17:15
Planned date : Thu 12 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status UL3522
MAN DOH
Manchester Airport Doha International Airport
From Manchester, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3522

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 12 Dec 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Scheduled
17:15
Wed 11 Dec 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 45mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:32
Delay: 17mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:26
Delay: 11mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:07
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:41
Delay: 26mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 15mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:26
Delay: 11mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:12
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:18
Delay: 3mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:23
Delay: 8mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:38
Delay: 23mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:34
Delay: 19mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 41mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:28
Delay: 13mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:23
Delay: 8mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:07
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:18
Delay: 3mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:12
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
17:15
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:58
No delay