العربية


Flight Status and information UL3522

Flight status UL3522
Manchester - MAN
Srilankan Airlines UL3522

Manchester - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 17:00
Revised hour : 17:07
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status UL3522
MAN DOH
Manchester Airport Doha International Airport
From Manchester, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3522

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
17:00
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) On Time
17:07
Mon 21 Oct 2019
17:00
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
17:00
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:19
Delay: 19mn
Sat 19 Oct 2019
17:00
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
17:00
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:51
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
17:00
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:42
Delay: 42mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
17:00
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:13
Delay: 13mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
17:00
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
18:24
Delay: 84mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
17:00
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:01
Delay: 1mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
17:00
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:33
Delay: 33mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
17:00
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:28
Delay: 28mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
17:00
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 25mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
17:00
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
17:00
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:11
Delay: 11mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
17:00
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
17:00
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
17:00
UL3522 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:55
No delay