العربية


Flight Status and information UL3518

Flight status UL3518
Miami - MIA
Srilankan Airlines UL3518

Miami - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:20
Revised hour : 16:17
Planned date : Mon 17 Jun 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status UL3518
MIA DOH
Miami International Airport Doha International Airport
From Miami, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3518

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Sun 16 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Sat 15 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Delayed
18:52
Fri 14 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
17:16
Delay: 56mn
Mon 10 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Sun 09 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Sat 08 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:49
Delay: 29mn
Fri 07 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:24
Delay: 4mn
Wed 05 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Mon 03 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:27
Delay: 7mn
Sun 02 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:26
Delay: 6mn
Sat 01 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 70mn
Fri 31 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:38
Delay: 18mn
Wed 29 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Mon 27 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Sun 26 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Sat 25 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Fri 24 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Wed 22 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Mon 20 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Sun 19 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:24
Delay: 4mn
Sat 18 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Fri 17 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Mon 13 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:34
Delay: 14mn
Sun 12 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Sat 11 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Fri 10 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:32
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Delayed
18:25
Sun 05 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Sat 04 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:31
Delay: 11mn
Fri 03 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:34
Delay: 14mn
Wed 01 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:42
Delay: 22mn
Mon 29 Apr 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:09
No delay
Sun 28 Apr 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:54
Delay: 34mn
Sat 27 Apr 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Fri 26 Apr 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Wed 24 Apr 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Mon 22 Apr 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
17:37
Delay: 77mn
Fri 19 Apr 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:27
Delay: 7mn
Wed 17 Apr 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Mon 15 Apr 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:56
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:30
No delay
Sat 13 Apr 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Fri 12 Apr 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:36
Delay: 16mn
Sun 07 Apr 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:25
Delay: 5mn
Sat 06 Apr 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Wed 03 Apr 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Mon 01 Apr 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
17:21
Delay: 61mn
Sun 31 Mar 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Scheduled
16:20
Sat 30 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:06
Delay: 11mn
Fri 29 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:08
Delay: 13mn
Thu 28 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:10
Delay: 15mn
Wed 27 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:51
Delay: 56mn
Tue 26 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 52mn
Mon 25 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:26
Delay: 31mn
Sun 24 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:04
Delay: 9mn
Sat 23 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:46
No delay
Fri 22 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:03
Delay: 8mn
Thu 21 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:46
No delay
Wed 20 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Tue 19 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 52mn
Mon 18 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:00
Delay: 5mn
Sun 17 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:08
Delay: 13mn
Sat 16 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Fri 15 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:10
Delay: 15mn
Thu 14 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Wed 13 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:13
Delay: 18mn
Tue 12 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:05
Delay: 10mn
Mon 11 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:49
No delay
Sun 10 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:05
No delay
Sat 09 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:20
No delay
Fri 08 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:30
No delay
Thu 07 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:23
No delay
Wed 06 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:47
No delay
Tue 05 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:02
Delay: 7mn
Mon 04 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:50
Delay: 55mn
Sun 03 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Sat 02 Mar 2019
15:55
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:30
No delay
Fri 01 Mar 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Thu 28 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:40
No delay
Wed 27 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Tue 26 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Mon 25 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Sun 24 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Sat 23 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:28
Delay: 3mn
Fri 22 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Thu 21 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Wed 20 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:32
Delay: 7mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
17:40
Delay: 75mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:56
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:57
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:53
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:46
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:57
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:46
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:27
Delay: 2mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:15
No delay