العربية


Flight Status and information UL3518

Flight status UL3518
Miami - MIA
Srilankan Airlines UL3518

Miami - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:25
Revised hour : 15:33
Planned date : Fri 13 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status UL3518
MIA DOH
Miami International Airport Doha International Airport
From Miami, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3518

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 13 Dec 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:33
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:47
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
17:05
Delay: 40mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:37
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:54
Delay: 29mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:35
Delay: 10mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:45
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:28
Delay: 3mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:36
Delay: 11mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
17:37
Delay: 72mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
17:38
Delay: 73mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:48
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:35
Delay: 10mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
16:25
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:05
No delay