العربية


Flight Status and information UL3518

Flight status UL3518
Miami - MIA
Srilankan Airlines UL3518

Miami - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:20
Revised hour : 16:17
Planned date : Mon 19 Aug 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status UL3518
MIA DOH
Miami International Airport Doha International Airport
From Miami, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3518

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 19 Aug 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Sun 18 Aug 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Sat 17 Aug 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
17:02
Delay: 42mn
Fri 16 Aug 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:47
No delay
Wed 14 Aug 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:51
No delay
Mon 12 Aug 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Cancelled
16:20
Sun 11 Aug 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:48
No delay
Sat 10 Aug 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:45
No delay
Fri 09 Aug 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
17:00
Delay: 40mn
Wed 07 Aug 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Mon 05 Aug 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Sun 04 Aug 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:33
Delay: 13mn
Sat 03 Aug 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Fri 02 Aug 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:29
Delay: 9mn
Wed 31 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Mon 29 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:42
No delay
Sun 28 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Sat 27 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Fri 26 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:45
Delay: 25mn
Wed 24 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
18:02
Delay: 102mn
Mon 22 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:49
No delay
Sun 21 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Sat 20 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Fri 19 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:24
Delay: 4mn
Wed 17 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Delayed
15:58
Mon 15 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Sun 14 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:57
No delay
Sat 13 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Fri 12 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Wed 10 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:39
No delay
Mon 08 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:36
No delay
Sun 07 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Sat 06 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:28
Delay: 8mn
Fri 05 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:46
Delay: 26mn
Wed 03 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Mon 01 Jul 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Sun 30 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Sat 29 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:35
Delay: 15mn
Fri 28 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Wed 26 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:28
Delay: 8mn
Mon 24 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
17:08
Delay: 48mn
Sun 23 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Sat 22 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Fri 21 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Wed 19 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:54
Delay: 34mn
Mon 17 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Sun 16 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Sat 15 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Delayed
18:52
Fri 14 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
17:16
Delay: 56mn
Mon 10 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Sun 09 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Sat 08 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:49
Delay: 29mn
Fri 07 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:24
Delay: 4mn
Wed 05 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Mon 03 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:27
Delay: 7mn
Sun 02 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:26
Delay: 6mn
Sat 01 Jun 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 70mn
Fri 31 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:38
Delay: 18mn
Wed 29 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Mon 27 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Sun 26 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Sat 25 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Fri 24 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Wed 22 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Mon 20 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Sun 19 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:24
Delay: 4mn
Sat 18 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Fri 17 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Mon 13 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:34
Delay: 14mn
Sun 12 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Sat 11 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Fri 10 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
15:32
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Delayed
18:25
Sun 05 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Sat 04 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:31
Delay: 11mn
Fri 03 May 2019
16:20
UL3518 Miami - MIA (MIA) Arrived
16:34
Delay: 14mn