العربية


Flight Status and information UL3516

Flight status UL3516
Los Angeles - LAX
Srilankan Airlines UL3516

Los Angeles - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 17:35
Revised hour : 22:00
Planned date : Mon 17 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status UL3516
LAX DOH
Los Angeles International Airport Doha International Airport
From Los Angeles, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3516

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 May 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Delayed 22:00
Sun 16 May 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 18:20 Delay: 45mn
Sat 15 May 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 18:09 Delay: 34mn
Fri 14 May 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 18:15 Delay: 40mn
Thu 13 May 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 18:43 Delay: 68mn
Wed 12 May 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 18:35 Delay: 60mn
Tue 11 May 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 18:26 Delay: 51mn
Mon 10 May 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 18:44 Delay: 69mn
Sun 09 May 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 5mn
Sat 08 May 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 17:57 Delay: 22mn
Fri 07 May 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 17:35 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 17:56 Delay: 21mn
Wed 05 May 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 18:00 Delay: 25mn
Tue 04 May 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 18:03 Delay: 28mn
Mon 03 May 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 18:20 Delay: 45mn
Sun 02 May 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 18:10 Delay: 35mn
Sat 01 May 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 18:10 Delay: 35mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 18:00 Delay: 25mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 18:05 Delay: 30mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 17:43 Delay: 8mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 17:23 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 17:45 Delay: 10mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 17:37 Delay: 2mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 17:38 Delay: 3mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 17:11 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 17:23 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 17:44 Delay: 9mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 17:35 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 5mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 17:42 Delay: 7mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 18:18 Delay: 43mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 18:00 Delay: 25mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 18:05 Delay: 30mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 17:35 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 17:24 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 17:35 UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived 18:02 Delay: 27mn