العربية


Flight Status and information UL3516

Flight status UL3516
Los Angeles - LAX
Srilankan Airlines UL3516

Los Angeles - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 17:40
Revised hour : 17:39
Planned date : Wed 16 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status UL3516
LAX DOH
Los Angeles International Airport Doha International Airport
From Los Angeles, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3516

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 16 Oct 2019
17:40
UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) On Time
17:39
Tue 15 Oct 2019
17:40
UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:03
Delay: 23mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
17:40
UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
17:40
UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:39
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
17:40
UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
17:40
UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:09
Delay: 29mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
17:40
UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:27
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
17:40
UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
17:40
UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:26
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
17:40
UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
17:40
UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:51
Delay: 11mn
Sat 05 Oct 2019
17:40
UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:44
Delay: 4mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
17:40
UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 15mn
Thu 03 Oct 2019
17:40
UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:46
Delay: 6mn
Wed 02 Oct 2019
17:40
UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
17:40
UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:14
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
17:40
UL3516 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:32
No delay