العربية


Flight Status and information UL3514

Flight status UL3514
New York - JFK
Srilankan Airlines UL3514

New York - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:20
Revised hour : 06:22
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status UL3514
JFK DOH
John F. Kennedy International Airport Doha International Airport
From New York, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3514

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
06:20
UL3514 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 2mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
06:20
UL3514 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
06:32
Delay: 12mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
06:20
UL3514 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 4mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
06:20
UL3514 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 7mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
06:20
UL3514 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
06:20
UL3514 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
06:34
Delay: 14mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
06:20
UL3514 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
06:59
Delay: 39mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
06:20
UL3514 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
06:31
Delay: 11mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
06:20
UL3514 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
06:20
UL3514 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
06:12
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
06:20
UL3514 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
06:20
UL3514 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
06:20
UL3514 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
06:20
UL3514 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
06:20
UL3514 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
06:34
Delay: 14mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
06:20
UL3514 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
06:20
UL3514 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
05:54
No delay