العربية


Flight Status and information UL3512

Flight status UL3512
New York - JFK
Srilankan Airlines UL3512

New York - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 17:30
Revised hour : 16:48
Planned date : Sun 08 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status UL3512
JFK DOH
John F. Kennedy International Airport Doha International Airport
From New York, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3512

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 08 Dec 2019
17:30
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Early
16:48
Sat 07 Dec 2019
17:30
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
17:30
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:41
Delay: 11mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
17:30
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:32
Delay: 2mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
17:30
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:42
Delay: 12mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
17:30
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Delayed
20:55
Mon 02 Dec 2019
17:30
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
18:05
Delay: 35mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
17:30
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Cancelled
17:35
Fri 22 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:27
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:12
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:36
Delay: 1mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:04
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
17:35
UL3512 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
16:53
No delay