العربية


Flight Status and information UL3510

Flight status UL3510
Sofia - SOF
Srilankan Airlines UL3510

Sofia - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:15
Revised hour : 03:40
Planned date : Thu 23 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status UL3510
SOF DOH
Sofia Airport Doha International Airport
From Sofia, Bulgaria To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3510

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Jan 2020
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:40
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:31
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:03
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
04:29
Delay: 14mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:33
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
04:22
Delay: 7mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:42
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
04:15
UL3510 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
03:39
No delay