العربية


Flight Status and information UL3496

Flight status UL3496
Zurich - ZRH
Srilankan Airlines UL3496

Zurich - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 23:20
Revised hour : 23:20
Planned date : Mon 25 Apr 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status UL3496
ZRH DOH
Zurich Airport Doha International Airport
From Zurich, Switzerland To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3496

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 25 Apr 2022 23:20 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Scheduled 23:20
Mon 18 Apr 2022 23:20 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Scheduled 23:20
Fri 15 Apr 2022 23:20 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Scheduled 23:20
Tue 12 Apr 2022 23:20 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Scheduled 23:20
Mon 11 Apr 2022 23:20 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Scheduled 23:20
Sat 09 Apr 2022 23:20 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) On Time 23:12
Wed 06 Apr 2022 23:20 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Scheduled 23:20
Mon 04 Apr 2022 23:20 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Scheduled 23:20
Sun 03 Apr 2022 23:20 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Scheduled 23:20
Wed 30 Mar 2022 23:20 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:34 Delay: 14mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022 23:20 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:28 Delay: 8mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022 23:20 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:23 Delay: 3mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022 23:20 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:30 Delay: 10mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:51 Delay: 6mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:50 Delay: 5mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:22 No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:44 No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:50 Delay: 5mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:43 No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:36 No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:41 No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:33 No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:18 No delay
Sun 13 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 00:05 Delay: 20mn
Sat 12 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Scheduled 23:45
Mon 07 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:23 No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:52 Delay: 7mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:42 No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:32 No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:29 No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:27 No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:27 No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 00:14 Delay: 29mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:41 No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:43 No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:19 No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:50 Delay: 5mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:36 No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:08 No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:23 No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:23 No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:24 No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:15 No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:15 No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:43 No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:31 No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:17 No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:14 No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:35 No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:34 No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:46 Delay: 1mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021 23:45 UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:33 No delay