العربية


Flight Status and information UL3496

Flight status UL3496
Zurich - ZRH
Srilankan Airlines UL3496

Zurich - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:55
Revised hour : 01:14
Planned date : Wed 16 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status UL3496
ZRH DOH
Zurich Airport Doha International Airport
From Zurich, Switzerland To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3496

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 16 Oct 2019
00:55
UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
01:14
Delay: 19mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
00:55
UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:53
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
00:55
UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:57
Delay: 2mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
00:55
UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:51
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
00:55
UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
00:55
UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
00:55
UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:53
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
00:55
UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
01:25
Delay: 30mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
00:55
UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:54
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
00:55
UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
00:55
UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
00:55
UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
00:55
UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
00:55
UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:57
Delay: 2mn
Wed 02 Oct 2019
00:55
UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
00:55
UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
00:55
UL3496 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:43
No delay