العربية


Flight Status and information UL3494

Flight status UL3494
Zurich - ZRH
Srilankan Airlines UL3494

Zurich - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:10
Revised hour : 15:52
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status UL3494
ZRH DOH
Zurich Airport Doha International Airport
From Zurich, Switzerland To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3494

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
16:10
UL3494 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
16:10
UL3494 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
15:51
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
16:10
UL3494 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
15:56
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
16:10
UL3494 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
16:10
UL3494 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
16:10
UL3494 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
16:13
Delay: 3mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
16:10
UL3494 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
17:06
Delay: 56mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
16:10
UL3494 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
16:16
Delay: 6mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
16:10
UL3494 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
15:53
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
16:10
UL3494 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
16:22
Delay: 12mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
16:10
UL3494 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
15:57
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
16:10
UL3494 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
16:10
UL3494 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
16:10
UL3494 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
15:42
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
16:10
UL3494 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
15:57
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
16:10
UL3494 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
15:52
No delay